Contact the Club

While committee members are happy to be contacted on club matters please restrict to emails where possible or calls to reasonable times of the day and evening.

Position Name Email Phone
Chairman Mervyn Selley 07789 176117
Vice Chairman Richard Scarbrough
Secretary Alan Bateson 07816 963106
Safety Officer

Martyn Little
Membership /
Tony King 07799 473919
BMFA Delegate Graham Percival
Free Flight Team David Leeding 01733 202564
  Phil Ball
  John Carter 07725 164372
  David Taylor 07944363280
  Paul Fynn 01664 454634
RC Rep Martyn Little 07966 422536
Control Line Rep Chris Maggs 07824 828599
Media Alan Bateson
Hon Committee Ian Hibbert 07792 523765
Hon Committee Diane Hibbert 07811 930244

Alternatively use the form below

Question / Comment:


^ Back to Top